Home
About the Board

President


Mirjam Münch : Ph.D.

Mirjam Münch

Ph.D.

Charité University Medicine
Institute of Physiology
Group Sleep Research & Clinical Chronobiology
St. Hedwig-Krankenhaus
Grosse Hamburger Strasse 5-11
D-10115 Berlin (Germany)

Phone: +45 (0) 30 2311 2909
Email: mirjam.muench@charite.de

Vice President


Dorothy Sit : MD

Dorothy Sit

MD

Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine
Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Chicago 60611
USA

Phone: +1 312 695 8613

Email: Dorothy.Sit@northwestern.edu

Board of Directors


Matthaeus Willeit : MD


Matthaeus Willeit

MD


Dept. of General Psychiatry
Medical University Vienna
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Vienna

Phone: +43-1-40400-3543
Email: matthaeus.willeit@meduniwien.ac.at
John Hanifin : Treasurer

John Hanifin

Treasurer

Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Neurology
1025 Walnut St., Suite 507
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
USA

Phone: +1 215 955 9409

Email: john.hanifin@jefferson.edu
Kathryn Roecklein : Ph.D.

Kathryn Roecklein

Ph.D.

University of Pittsburgh
210 S. Bouquet St
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15260
USA

Phone: +1 412 624 4553

Email: kroecklein@gmail.com
Ybe Meesters : Ph.D.

Ybe Meesters

Ph.D.

Groningen University Hospital
Hanzeplein 1, PO BOX 30 001
9700RB Groningen
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 503 613 150
Email: y.meesters@psy.umcg.nl
Konstantin Danilenko : MD

Konstantin Danilenko

MD

Institute of Physiology and Basic Medicine
Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
Timakova 4
Novosibirsk 630117
Russia

Phone: +7-383-3348970
Email: kvdani@mail.ru
Klaus Martiny : MD, DMSc, Ph.D.

Klaus Martiny

MD, DMSc, Ph.D.

Psychiatric Center Copenhagen
University of Copenhagen
Rigshospitalet - Blegdamsvej 9, 2100 Copenhagen Ø
Denmark

Phone: +45 (0) 38 64 71 00
Email: klaus.martiny@regionh.dk

Administrative Team


Nikki L. Hafezi : Executive Administrator MAS IP ETHZ

Nikki L. Hafezi

Executive Administrator MAS IP ETHZ

GroupAdvance Consulting GmbH
Gubelstrasse 12
CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland

Phone: +41 41 560 91 91
Email: info@groupadvance.com